RUB
Products catalog : Yaroslavskij zavod parafino-voskovoj produkcii, AO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Yaroslavskij zavod parafino-voskovoj produkcii, AO
+7 (999) 790-18-64

Products catalog

Petroleum match paraffin Ns
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Petroleum match paraffin Ns buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. Description:   TU 38.1011322 - 90 TU 0255 - 003 - 13933880 - 2016 TU 38.1011322 - 90 S revision 1 - 3 Appearance: crystalline mass from light yellow to light brown, shades of gray are allowed. Scope:...
Group: Paraffin
Gach purified O-1
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Gach purified O - 1 buy price from the manufacturer's factory in bulk in Russia. Description: TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018   Peeled slack. Appearance: crystalline mass from white to light yellow. ACCORDING TO TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Indicator name Test Method TU...
Group: Petroleum products worked out
Petroleum paraffin solid T-3
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Paraffin oil solid T - 3 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. TU 0255 - 005 - 13933880 - 2016   Specifications: Appearance: White crystalline mass, shades of gray or yellow are allowed. Packing: briquettes 5 and 27 kg. Packing: Euro pallets. Pallet weight: 1000 ±...
Group: Paraffin
Petroleum paraffin solid T-4
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Paraffin oil hard T - 4 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. TU 0255 - 005 - 13933880 - 2016   Specifications: Appearance: White crystalline mass, shades of gray or yellow are allowed. Packing: briquettes 5 and 27 kg. Packing: Euro pallets. Pallet weight: 1000 ± 50...
Group: Paraffin
Petroleum paraffin solid P-2
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Paraffin oil solid P - 2 wholesale price manufacturer Russia. GOST 23683 - 89 S rev. 1   STO 05747181 - 013 - 2011 WITH AMENDMENT 1 - 4 Appearance: white crystalline mass. Scope: paraffin grade P - 2 - highly purified paraffin - is used for coating and impregnation of flexible food...
Group: Paraffin
Gach purified O-2
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Gach purified O - 2 buy price from manufacturer's factory in bulk in Russia. Description: TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018   Peeled slack. Appearance: crystalline mass from white to light yellow. ACCORDING TO TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Indicator name Test Method TU...
Group: Petroleum products worked out
Gach purified O-3
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Gach purified O - 3 buy price from the manufacturer's factory in bulk in Russia. Description: TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018   Peeled slack. Appearance: crystalline mass from white to light yellow. ACCORDING TO TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Indicator name Test Method TU...
Group: Petroleum products worked out
Gach purified O-4
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Gach purified O - 4 buy price from the manufacturer's plant in bulk in Russia. Description: TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018   Peeled slack. Appearance: crystalline mass from white to light yellow. ACCORDING TO TU 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Indicator name Test Method TU...
Group: Petroleum products worked out
Distillate slack
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Slack distillate price to buy from the manufacturer's factory in bulk in Russia. Specifications: Appearance: crystalline mass from white to light brown or dark gray.   ACCORDING TO TU 0258 - 006 - 13933880 - 2016 Indicator name Test Method TU norm 0258 - 006 - 13933880 -...
Group: Petroleum products worked out
Protective wax ZV-P
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Protective wax ZV - P buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. Characteristics: Appearance: homogeneous mass from light yellow to brown. ACCORDING TO TU 38.1011290 - 90 Indicator name Test Method TU norm 38.1011290 - 90   Melting point, ° С GOST 23683 clause...
Group: Protective petrolic paraffin wax
Protective wax-ЗВ-1
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Protective wax - ZV - 1 price to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia. Characteristics: ACCORDING TO TU 0254 - 004 - 13933880 - 2016 Indicator name Test Method TU norm 0254 - 004 - 13933880 - 2016   Kinematic viscosity at 100 ° С, mm2 / s GOST 33 5.0 - 7.5 Melting...
Group: Protective petrolic paraffin wax
Protective oil paraffin wax YAV-1
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Protective oil paraffin wax - 1 price to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia. Characteristics: STO 00149765 - 004 - 2010 Appearance: homogeneous mass from light yellow to dark yellow. Applications: tire industry, light industry, candle production, etc. Packing: briquettes 5 kg, 15...
Group: Protective petrolic paraffin wax
Ceresin 75
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Ceresin 75 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. Characteristics: Appearance: homogeneous mass without noticeable foreign inclusions from light yellow to dark yellow. Application: A yellow plastic mass with an oil smell - a petroleum product, a mixture of crude petroleum...
Group: Ceresin
Petrolatum CCD
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Petrolatum CCD, buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. Characteristics: STO 00148599 - 009 - 2008 Appearance: homogeneous mass from light yellow to brown. Application: Petrolatum is widely used in cosmetics and personal care products, it is recognized as safe by the world's...
Group: Petrolatumes
Lignite wax ROMONTA Y-S2
Custom order, 10 days | Only wholesale 
Products: Lignite wax ROMONTA Y - S2 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia. Specifications: Appearance: solid, brittle product of dark brown color. Quality indicators:   Indicator name Method of determination Indicator ranges Dropping point W 1.3.2 82 - 87 ° C Acid...
Group: Protective petrolic paraffin wax
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Yaroslavskij zavod parafino-voskovoj produkcii, AO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Ярославский завод парафино-восковой продукции, АО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Ярославский завод парафино-восковой продукции, АО
+7 (999) 790-18-64

Каталог товаров

Парафин нефтяной спичечный Нс
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Парафин нефтяной спичечный Нс цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Описание: ТУ 38.1011322 - 90 ТУ 0255 - 003 - 13933880 - 2016 ТУ 38.1011322 - 90 С ИЗМ.1 - 3 Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса от светло - желтого до светло - коричневого цвета, допускаются оттенки серого...
Группа: Парафин
Гач очищенный О-1
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Гач очищенный О - 1 цена купить от завода производителя оптом в России. Описание: ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Гач очищенный. Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса от белого до светло - желтого цвета. СОГЛАСНО ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Наименование показателя Метод...
Группа: Нефтепродукты отработанные
Парафин нефтяной твёрдый Т-3
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Парафин нефтяной твёрдый Т - 3 цена купить оптом от производителя в России. ТУ 0255 - 005 - 13933880 - 2016 Характеристики: Внешний вид: Кристаллическая масса белого цвета, допускаются оттенки серого или желтого. Фасовка: брикеты 5 и 27 кг. Упаковка: европоддоны. Вес поддона: 1000±50...
Группа: Парафин
Парафин нефтяной твёрдый Т-4
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Парафин нефтяной твёрдый Т - 4 цена купить оптом от производителя в России. ТУ 0255 - 005 - 13933880 - 2016 Характеристики: Внешний вид: Кристаллическая масса белого цвета, допускаются оттенки серого или желтого. Фасовка: брикеты 5 и 27 кг. Упаковка: европоддоны. Вес поддона: 1000±50...
Группа: Парафин
Парафин нефтяной твёрдый П-2
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Парафин нефтяной твёрдый П - 2 цена купить оптом производитель Россия. ГОСТ 23683 - 89 С ИЗМ.1 СТО 05747181 - 013 - 2011 С ИЗМ. 1 - 4 Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса белого цвета. Область применения: парафин марки П - 2 - высокоочищенный парафин - применяется для покрытия и...
Группа: Парафин
Гач очищенный О-2
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Гач очищенный О - 2 цена купить от завода производителя оптом в России. Описание: ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Гач очищенный. Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса от белого до светло - желтого цвета. СОГЛАСНО ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Наименование показателя Метод...
Группа: Нефтепродукты отработанные
Гач очищенный О-3
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Гач очищенный О - 3 цена купить от завода производителя оптом в России. Описание: ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Гач очищенный. Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса от белого до светло - желтого цвета. СОГЛАСНО ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Наименование показателя Метод...
Группа: Нефтепродукты отработанные
Гач очищенный О-4
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Гач очищенный О - 4 цена купить от завода производителя оптом в России. Описание: ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Гач очищенный. Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса от белого до светло - желтого цвета. СОГЛАСНО ТУ 19.20.4 - 009 - 13933880 - 2018 Наименование показателя Метод...
Группа: Нефтепродукты отработанные
Гач дистиллятный
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Гач дистиллятный цена купить от завода производителя оптом в России. Характеристики: Внешний вид: кристаллическая масса от белого до светло - коричневого или темно - серого цвета. СОГЛАСНО ТУ 0258 - 006 - 13933880 - 2016 Наименование показателя Метод испытания Норма по ТУ 0258 - 006...
Группа: Нефтепродукты отработанные
Защитный воск ЗВ-П
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Защитный воск ЗВ - П цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Харакетристики: Внешний вид: однородная масса от светло - желтого до коричневого цвета. СОГЛАСНО ТУ 38.1011290 - 90 Наименование показателя Метод испытания Норма по ТУ 38.1011290 - 90 Температура плавления, °С ГОСТ...
Группа: Воск защитный парафиновый нефтяной
Защитный воск-ЗВ-1
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Защитный воск - ЗВ - 1 цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Харакетристики: СОГЛАСНО ТУ 0254 - 004 - 13933880 - 2016 Наименование показателя Метод испытания Норма по ТУ 0254 - 004 - 13933880 - 2016 Вязкость кинематическая при 100 °С, мм2/с ГОСТ 33 5,0 - 7,5 Температура...
Группа: Воск защитный парафиновый нефтяной
Защитный воск парафиновый нефтяной ЯВ-1
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Защитный воск парафиновый нефтяной ЯВ - 1 цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Харакетристики: СТО 00149765 - 004 - 2010 Внешний вид: однородная масса от светло - желтого до темно - желтого цвета. Область применения: шинная промышленность, легкая промышленность, свечное...
Группа: Воск защитный парафиновый нефтяной
Церезин 75
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Церезин 75 цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Харакетристики: Внешний вид: однородная масса без заметных посторонних включений от светло - желтого до темно - желтого цвета. Применение: Пластичная масса желтого цвета с нефтяным запахом - нефтепродукт, смесь сырого нефтяного...
Группа: Церезин
Петролатум ПЗС
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Петролатум ПЗС цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Харакетристики: СТО 00148599 - 009 - 2008 Внешний вид: однородная масса от светло - желтого до коричневого цвета. Применение: Петролатум широко используется в косметических средствах и средствах личной гигиены, он признан...
Группа: Петролатумы
Буроугольный воск ROMONTA Y-S2
Под заказ, 10 дней | Только оптом 
Продукция: Буроугольный воск ROMONTA Y - S2 цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Характеристики: Внешний вид: твердый, хрупкий продукт темно - коричневого цвета. Показатели качества:   Наименование показателя Метод определения Диапазоны показателей Точка каплепадения W 1.3.2 82...
Группа: Воск защитный парафиновый нефтяной
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Ярославский завод парафино-восковой продукции, АО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги